Page 5 of 5

Re: LOTS O PARTS!! - Calgary, AB, Canada

Posted: Mon Jan 18, 2016 7:58 pm
by banzai92gt
MY91GT(Z) wrote:How much for solar wing to 14624



looks like shipping will be about $40 USD

ALL PMs replied to with quoteS!

Re: LOTS O PARTS!! - Calgary, AB, Canada

Posted: Sun Jan 31, 2016 8:39 pm
by bullytoro
Are the clear fillers crack free and if so how much for shipping to 47240

Re: LOTS O PARTS!! - Calgary, AB, Canada

Posted: Mon Feb 01, 2016 9:19 pm
by banzai92gt
perfect condition, i will get a quote tonight

Re: LOTS O PARTS!! - Calgary, AB, Canada

Posted: Thu Feb 04, 2016 8:05 pm
by bullytoro
Did you get a Quote?

Re: LOTS O PARTS!! - Calgary, AB, Canada

Posted: Sat Feb 06, 2016 6:15 pm
by banzai92gt
Forgot to reply sorry!

Between $30-50 USD for shipping, depending on how quickly you want it...

Re: LOTS O PARTS!! - Calgary, AB, Canada

Posted: Sat Feb 06, 2016 7:59 pm
by bullytoro
I'm in no big hurry. So if shipping is around 30 bucks I'll take them. Just need your PayPal info

Re: LOTS O PARTS!! - Calgary, AB, Canada

Posted: Thu Feb 11, 2016 2:12 pm
by banzai92gt
Cool, ill box it up and pm ya my paypal.

Re: LOTS O PARTS!! - Calgary, AB, Canada

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2016 8:54 pm
by banzai92gt
Clear fillers sold! Shipping in next 2 days

Re: LOTS O PARTS!! - Calgary, AB, Canada

Posted: Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:21 pm
by bullytoro
Do you have a tracking number for the package? I haven't received anything yet

Re: LOTS O PARTS!! - Calgary, AB, Canada

Posted: Sun Mar 27, 2016 7:30 pm
by banzai92gt
bullytoro wrote:Do you have a tracking number for the package? I haven't received anything yet



pm'd

Re: LOTS O PARTS!! - Calgary, AB, Canada

Posted: Wed Aug 17, 2016 12:43 am
by banzai92gt
bump it up!

Re: LOTS O PARTS!! - Calgary, AB, Canada

Posted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 5:05 pm
by banzai92gt
bump! still tons of stuff in the garage, 91 GTZ is getting put together and then ill have tons more up! :D

Re: LOTS O PARTS!! - Calgary, AB, Canada

Posted: Fri Sep 29, 2017 5:22 am
by daguse5853z
Do you have a gtz rim?