Black GTU-275K miles-$2500-zip 18360- final lowered price

List a Beretta Item for sale
JAWS89GTU

Black GTU-275K miles-$2500-zip 18360- final lowered price

Post by JAWS89GTU »

Black GTU-275K miles-$2500-zip 18360-1LW14W2KY177503- Automatic 1 owner
PRICE:$2500

Alrighty, this is a very tough pill to swallow here, but all things must come to end right? My dad just lost jobs of 21 years earlier this month, and pretty much we need extra money to keep our house, in late 2010 i had a decision to make, either trade in my neon for a new car, or keep the neon and rejuvenate the beretta back to life. My dad bough it new back in may of 1989 and i took it over after i graduated back in 2006. I wanted to tear it all apart and make everything new again. Thankfully i worked at an auto parts store and got most of the parts at a discount! Honest to god with labor and parts ive spent about $12k on the car( i have all receipts of all the parts i bought). Mechanically almost every single part on the car is brand new, engine has not been replaced it is the original engine and still runs strong, transmission was replaced at about 175k, shifts smooth with no noises or grinds. Both side rocker panels are brand new(inner and outer), and also the rear subframe brace is brand new! Car is completely rustproofed with very very minimal underrcarrage rust and was sandblasted.
New parts:
Complete brake system with newbrake booster& master, all around nickelcopper rust free brake lines, goodridge stainless steel brake hoses, front cross drilled/slotted rotors, hawk hps brake pads, centric red painted calipers all new hardware/ new front and rear e-brake cables. drums/wheel cylinders and shoes are new.
Front struts are KYB'S, monroe plates and ac delco GTU coil springs. Rear shocks are also kybs with moog coil springs and kyb shock mounts. New control arms, new sway bar links, also have new frame bushings in the box.
Power steering pump, all new lines, new inner&outer tie rods, new rack & pinion.