Page 33 of 34

Hey!

Posted: Sun Sep 10, 2006 9:37 am
by Ne14a6tee9
Shes soooooooo cute!

I would come up to visit, but the GP is out of comission.

Im sure you know after that vm I left...hehe sorry. I was piiiissed.

Hey!

Posted: Thu Oct 19, 2006 11:33 pm
by Mr. Mike
see? I leave for a few months (okay, a year) & people start having kids.....Including myself.


Tiff!  you need to call me.

Jim!  You need to call me also.

we need to do some 'catchup'

Hey!

Posted: Sat Oct 21, 2006 9:55 am
by Jimz90indy
Well, you two PM me your #'s.   -Jim

Hey!

Posted: Thu Nov 16, 2006 6:03 pm
by berettagt5spd
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz :hammer

Hey!

Posted: Fri Nov 24, 2006 8:11 pm
by Jimz90indy
:banana  :banana  :banana  Gotta love 16 hr days!

Hey!

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2006 4:59 pm
by Falkon45
Hello people.
Man, it's been a while since I've been on here.
Congradulations on the baby.
Kids are so much fun aren't they?

so how has everyone been?

Hey!

Posted: Wed Dec 06, 2006 3:48 pm
by berettagt5spd
Jim.. are you coming to bfest next year?  and  where the heck is topher??

Hey!

Posted: Wed Jan 03, 2007 10:32 pm
by Ne14a6tee9
I'm here...only a month late!

Happy New Year everyone...best wishes for a great year.

Tiff, when are we meeting up? We have to do it while the GP is running good! haha

:banana

Hey!

Posted: Thu Jan 04, 2007 8:06 pm
by berettagt5spd
shiny GTP.. we will meet up somewhere when i get my license back the are suspended until i get 900 bucks together :hammer

Hey!

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2007 8:02 pm
by berettagt5spd
Jim and Mike... where the heck are you guys at??  ???

Hey!

Posted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 1:04 am
by Mr. Mike
oops.  here I am.  man, I nearly forgot about this messageboard.  This is the only topic I even look @ now here.  Tiff, i was thinking about you the other day... you must been able to feel it..... :banana

oh well, can't stay long as I'm 'bout to pass out...

call me.  Pm me.  Do something.

Hey!

Posted: Tue Jan 23, 2007 7:09 pm
by berettagt5spd
Is Jim still alive?? ???

Hey!

Posted: Tue Mar 06, 2007 4:56 pm
by Ne14a6tee9
:zzz

Hey!

Posted: Tue Mar 06, 2007 8:05 pm
by berettagt5spd
aint it. you coming up the 24th-25th still???  :p

Hey!

Posted: Mon May 14, 2007 10:12 pm
by Jimz90indy
I'm still kickin' and so is the Indy.   :banana