Page 2 of 2

Re: Google Map of Members!

Posted: Thu Dec 15, 2016 3:20 pm
by themixer
yay more Canadian members

Re: Google Map of Members!

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 8:08 am
by 3X00-Modified
Added, and removed Adam ^^ because he's a fool...

Re: Google Map of Members!

Posted: Tue Jan 10, 2017 7:34 pm
by jewelblackbird
Please add to map Frostburg, Maryland

Re: Google Map of Members!

Posted: Mon Jan 23, 2017 9:33 am
by Oki_Hero
Add me please. Ettrick,Va.

Re: Google Map of Members!

Posted: Tue Jan 24, 2017 8:03 am
by themixer
3X00-Modified wrote:Added, and removed Adam ^^ because he's a fool...


you are not wrong about being a fool, but we need to have more Canadian pride

CAN-A-DA CAN-A-DA CAN-A-DA

Image

Re: Google Map of Members!

Posted: Tue Jan 24, 2017 8:08 am
by 3X00-Modified
Added the two listed. For everyone who reads this, remember this is a good map to have on hand if you ever go for a long road trip, or for your trip to Bfest you can see where you are going and who's path you may cross if they are attending or not... still could drop in and say HI!

Re: Google Map of Members!

Posted: Tue Feb 21, 2017 1:06 am
by taf21979
Please add grand Blanc michigan

Re: Google Map of Members!

Posted: Mon Feb 27, 2017 1:50 pm
by 3X00-Modified
Added....

Now if only we could get all of these markers to show up at a bfest... that would be one hell of an event...

Re: Google Map of Members!

Posted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 11:57 pm
by 4DoorGTZ
Drop a pin for me on Calgary Alberta, Bfest info in sig.

Re: Google Map of Members!

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 2:48 pm
by 3X00-Modified
Done.......

Re: Google Map of Members!

Posted: Wed Aug 09, 2017 1:04 am
by pkintigh
Please ad me to the map Eugene, Oregon Paul Kintigh 1990 GTZ (it looks pretty thin on the west coast)

Re: Google Map of Members!

Posted: Thu Aug 31, 2017 8:25 am
by 3X00-Modified
You've been added, and yeah it's thin over there.