Page 1 of 1

Bfest 2017/2018 Committee

Posted: Wed Sep 13, 2017 3:46 pm
by 3X00-Modified
It's that time of year again folks... As every year the Committee has to change over. This year we had Ryan, Chris, and Krystal, as the voted in members, Paul K, and Karen K also joined us since it was their location that won. Thanks to ALL of you for your time and work invested it was greatly appreciated and helped us complete another awesome Bfest!

Permanent members are as follows.
Jonathan Chmura - Co Chairman
Geoff Morrow - Co Chairman
Amy Biagioni - Treasurer
Aaron Choate - Webmaster
Cliff Scott - BerettaFest Registrar
Location Committee Member
Mike Pride

Standard rules for Committee voting is you need to nominate yourself and you need to receive at least one second from another member to be included in the final round of voting.

SO let the self nominating start!

Start a new thread in the Announcements section with your name in the topic stating your nominating yourself for the committee position, Anyone who want's to second your nomination reply to their thread stating that.

Self nominations will go until Wed the 20th of next week and then I will post poll for you to select three of the options.


Re: Bfest 2017/2018 Committee

Posted: Thu Sep 21, 2017 11:51 am
by 3X00-Modified
Due to only 3 nominations there will be no voting this year.

Ken Wilson, Brian Kimmitt and Jay Stroh will be joining us on this years planning committee! Welcome to the mayhem!

Re: Bfest 2017/2018 Committee

Posted: Thu Sep 21, 2017 1:13 pm
by themixer
YAY! bfest !!!

Re: Bfest 2017/2018 Committee

Posted: Fri Sep 22, 2017 2:33 pm
by Styluss
DAMMIT! I slacked too hard...